Skip to content

The Wheel Of Time Season 1 All Episodes Hindi Dubbed Update

The Wheel of Time is an upcoming American epic fantasy television series set to premiere on Amazon Prime Video. The series is based on Robert Jordan’s novel series of the same name and is produced by Sony Pictures Television and Amazon Studios, with Rafe Judkins serving as showrunner. The Wheel Of Time Season 1 All Episodes.

The first season, consisting of eight episodes, is scheduled to premiere on Prime Video on November 19, 2021, with the release of the first three episodes. The remaining five are set to air on a weekly basis until December 24, 2021. In May 2021, the series was renewed for a second season, ahead of the series premiere.

The Wheel Of Time Season 1 All Cast and Crew Member

Series The Wheel Of Time
Genre Fantasy
Season 1
Cast Rosamund Pike
Josha Stradowski
Marcus Rutherford
Zoë Robins
Barney Harris
Madeleine Madden
Daniel Henney
Alvaro Morte
Producer Rick Selvage
Larry Mondragon
Ted Field
Mike Weber
Darren Lemke
Production Company Sony Pictures Television
Amazon Studios
Release Date 19 November 2021
Release Language Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, and More
Release Platform Amazon Prime Video
The Wheel Of Time Season 1 All Cast


Rosamund Pike
Rosamund Pike
Josha Stradowski
Josha Stradowski
Madeleine Madden
Madeleine Madden
Daniel Henney
Daniel Henney
Marcus Rutherford
Marcus Rutherford
Zoe Robins
Zoe Robins
Barney Harris
Barney Harris
Alvaro Morte
Alvaro Morte
  • Rosamund Pike is playing the role as Moiraine, an Aes Sedai
  • Josha Stradowski is playing the role as Rand al’Thor
  • Marcus Rutherford is playing the role as Perrin Aybara
  • Zoë Robins is playing the role as Nynaeve al’Meara
  • Barney Harris (season 1)and Dónal Finn (season 2)as Mat Cauthon
  • Madeleine Madden is playing the role as Egwene al’Vere
  • Daniel Henney is playing the role as al’Lan Mandragoran
  • Michael McElhatton is playing the role as Tam al’Thor
  • Álvaro Morte is playing the role as Logain Ablar
  • Hammed Animashaun is playing the role as Loial, an Ogier
  • Alexandre Willaume is playing the role as Thom Merrilin,a gleeman
  • Johann Myers is playing the role as Padan Fain,a traveling merchant
  • Jennifer Cheon Garcia is playing the role as Leane Sharif,an Aes Sedai
  • Maria Doyle Kennedy is playing the role as Illa, a Tinker
  • Daryl McCormack is playing the role as Aram,a Tinker
  • Narinder Samra is playing the role as Raen,a Tinker
  • Priyanka Bose is playing the role as Alanna Mosvani, an Aes Sedai
  • Emmanuel Imani is playing the roel as Ihvon, Alanna’s Warder
  • Taylor Napier as Maksim, Alanna’s Warder
  • Kate Fleetwood as Liandrin Guirale,an Aes Sedai
  • Christopher Sciueref as Abell Cauthon
  • Juliet Howland as Natti Cauthon
  • Mandi Symonds as Daise Congar
  • Lolita Chakrabarti as Marin al’Vere
  • Michael Tuahine as Bran al’Vere
  • David Sterne as Cenn Buie
  • Abdul Salis as Eamon Valda,a Whitecloak
  • Stuart Graham as Geofram Bornhald, a Whitecloak
  • Kae Alexander as Min Farshaw
  • Sophie Okonedo as Siuan Sanche,an Aes Sedai and the Amyrlin Seat
  • Clare Perkins as Kerene Nagashi,an Aes Sedai
  • Peter Franzén as Stepin,a Warder
  • Pasha Bocarie as Master Grinwell
  • Jennifer K Preston as Mistress Grinwell
  • Darren Clarke as Basel Gill

The Wheel Of Time Season 1 All Episodes

No.Title Original release date
1“Leavetaking”November 19, 2021
2“Shadow’s Waiting”November 19, 2021
3“A Place of Safety”November 19, 2021
4“The Dragon Reborn”November 26, 2021
5“Blood Calls Blood”December 3, 2021
6“The Flame of Tar Valon”December 10, 2021
7“TBA”December 17, 2021
8“TBA”December 24, 2021
The Wheel Of Time Season 1