Outlander Season 6 Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Outlander Season 6 Episode 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 Release Date Updates

5/5 - (1 vote)
Outlander Season 6 Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Outlander Season 6 Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Outlander is a historical drama television series based on the ongoing novel series of the same name by Diana Gabaldon. Developed by Ronald D. Moore, the show premiered on August 9, 2014, on Starz. It stars Caitríona Balfe as Claire Randall, a married former Second World War military nurse in Scotland who, in 1945, finds herself transported back in time to 1743. There she encounters, falls in love with, and marries a dashing Highland warrior named Jamie Fraser (Sam Heughan), a Tacksman of Gabaldon’s fictionalized version of Clan Fraser of Lovat, and becomes embroiled in the Jacobite rising. Outlander Season 6 Episode 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

After watching the trailer we can say that this is a good watchable series. The trailer of the series has been already released on the youtube channel. And it’s crossed over 7 million views. The series has been renewed for an 8-episode sixth season and a 16-episode seventh season to be based on A Breath of Snow and Ashes and An Echo in the Bone, respectively. The sixth season premiered on March 6, 2022. In February 2022, it was reported that a prequel series is in the works.

Outlander Season 6 All Cast and Crew Member

CastCaitríona Balfe
Sam Heughan
ProducerDavid Brown
Guy Tannahill
Release date7 March 2022
Release LanguageEnglish with Subtitles
SpanishWatch On Netflix Spanish Subtitles
Release PlatformNetflix

Outlander Season 6 All Epsiodes

1“Echoes”March 6, 2022
2“Allegiance”March 13, 2022
3“Temperance”March 20, 2022
4“Hour of the Wolf”March 27, 2022
5“Give Me Liberty”April 3, 2022
6“The World Turned Upside Down”April 10, 2022
7“Sticks and Stones”April 17, 2022
8“I Am Not Alone”April 24, 2022

More Updates about this series

The 16-episode first season of the television series (released as two half-seasons) is based on the first novel in the series, Outlander (known as Cross Stitch in the United Kingdom). The second season of 13 episodes, based on Dragonfly in Amber, aired from April to July 2016. The 13-episode third season, based on Voyager, aired from September to December 2017. The 13-episode fourth season, based on Drums of Autumn, aired from November 2018 to January 2019. The fifth season of 12 episodes, based on The Fiery Cross, aired from February to May 2020. Read more updates about upcoming movies and web series on http://www.facefof.com

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.