Skip to content

Aashram Season 3 All Episodes In English

Aashram Season 3 All Episodes In English
Aashram Season 3 All Episodes In English

Aashram is a Hindi-language crime drama web series directed by Prakash Jha for MX Player original. It is produced by Prakash Jha under Prakash Jha Productions. The series stars Bobby Deol along with Aaditi Pohankar, Darshan Kumar, Chandan Roy Sanyal, Tushar Pandey, Anupriya Goenka, Adhyayan Suman, Vikram Kochhar, Tridha Choudhury, Rajeev Siddhartha, Sachin Shroff, Anurita Jha, Parinitaa Seth, Jahangir Khan, Kanupriya Gupta, Preeti Sood and Navdeep Tomar in key roles. Aashram Season 3 All Episodes In English

Aashram Web Series is one of the biggest web series drama streaming online. The second season aired recently and left everyone wanting for more! The good news here is you don’t need to wait long for Aashram Season 3. The Season 1 and 2 of this series, both were a huge success and now watch Aashram Season 3 Series online streaming on Mx Player. You can watch this series season 3 on the MX Player on 3 June 2022. Read below down all cast and crew member of the series in detail.

Aashram Season 3 All Cast And Crew Member

GenreCrime Thriller
CastBobby Deol
Tridha Choudhury 
Aaditi Pohankar 
Anupriya Goenka
Anurita Jha
Parinitaa Seth
Esha Gupta
Darshan Kumar 
Rajeev Siddhartha
Chandan Roy Sanyal
DirectorPrakash Jha
ProducerPrakash Jha
Production CompanyPrakash Jha Productions
Release Date3 June 2022
Release LanguageHindi
Release Platform MX Player


Aaditi Pohankar BiographyAaditi Pohankar 
Tridha Choudhury BiographyTridha Choudhury 
Anupriya Goenka BiographyAnupriya Goenka
Anurita Jha BiographyAnurita Jha
Esha Gupta BiographyEsha Gupta
Parinitaa Seth BiographyParinitaa Seth
Bobby Deol BiographyBobby Deol
Darshan Kumar BiographyDarshan Kumar
Rajeev Siddhartha BiographyRajeev Siddhartha
Chandan Roy Sanyal BiographyChandan Roy Sanyal

Read more updates about upcoming movies and web series on